LightRocket Support

We're happy to help ...

Follow

What happens if I accidentally delete my files?

Don’t worry. Deleted files are temporarily stored in a ‘deleted files’ folder in your archive. They are held here for 48 hours before permanent deletion from your account and the LightRocket system.

You can retrieve deleted files from your ‘deleted files’ folder at any time during the 48 hour grace period. To retrieve a deleted file, select the file and drag it from the deleted files folder into another active folder. 

If you accidentally delete files that were included in any of your galleries or showcases and then restore the files, you will need to add them again to the galleries and/or showcases they formerly belonged to. The deletion process automatically removes the files from galleries and showcases.

Comments

Powered by Zendesk