Deleting files from your archive is quick and easy. Just select the file(s) you wish to delete by clicking on one or more thumbnails in your archive. Then click on the ‘Actions’ drop down menu in the tool bar above the file viewer panel. Browse down to the ‘delete’ option and click. You’ll be reminded that your files will be held in your ‘Deleted Files’ folder for 48 hours after deletion. So if you change your mind you can always restore your files from that folder if you wish.